Saturday, July 16, 2011

Do you feel good for Patty Marleau, netting the game winner (Congrats to San Jose)?

This was an amazing series to watch, definately lots of great edge-of-your-seat-moments. Of course ya gotta feel good for marleau. Anyway, thanks for havin some tact with the pat on the back for sj eventhough im sure it just about broke your heart to see detroit eliminated. Being a sharks fan, I know that feeling all too well, but hopefully theyll win the cup this year for their 20th anniversary... Theyve earned it

No comments:

Post a Comment